Deer Greek

Contact Us

Contact Us

Doctor's Hospital at Deer Creek

815 South 10th Street
Leesville, LA 71496

Phone: (337) 392-5088
Fax: (337) 392-4984
Billing: (337) 392-7417
 

Management Staff

HR/AP Director - Annette Hillman ahillman@dhdc.md
Surgical Services Director - Kevin Quinn kquinn@dhdc.md
Material Manager - Bridget Johnson bjohnson@dhdc.md
Pharmacist - Clay Johnson  cjohnson@dhdc.md
Maintenance Director - Paul Eaves  peaves@dhdc.md
Case Management - Leslie Moore lmoore@dhdc.md
Radiology Director - Derrick Brooks  dbrooks@dhdc.md
Lab Director - Kandace Williams kwilliams@dhdc.md
Respiratory Director - Tanya Fournier  tfournier@dhdc.md
Director of Nursing - Brenda Willis bwillis@dhdc.md
Medical Records Director - Sharon keathley skeathley@dhdc.md

Stay Connected

Follow Deer Greek on facebook Follow Deer Greek on twitter

Doctors Hospital at Deer Creek Mailing List

Doctors Hospital at Deer Creek Location